Titus GOP

(903) 563-1106

Your Titus County Republican Party

Titus GOP Executive Board
2 Karen Gatherer dkgatherer @hotmail.com
3 Mary McLennan memclennan @gmail.com
4 Kelly Campbell roaddog67@aol.com
5 Nelda Logan N/A
6 Judy Kent tlcrealty@hughes.net
8 Julie Torres juliesidestorres@gmail.com
9 Maxinee Paton emranch @peoplesnet.com
10 Angie Criss acriss99@yahoo.com
11 James Ballard larryjo1957@yahoo.com
12 David Bird david.bird.texas@gmail.com
14 Tony Mize tlm@k3bg.com
15 David Horton hdavid@suddenlink.net
16 Emily Aikman eaikman@suddenlink. net
20 Danny Nelms drnelms@swbell.net
Chairman Sue Evenwell sevenwell@aol.com
Vice Chr. Nigel Christopher txnigelsandy@yahoo.com
Sec. Paula Dyal  
Treas. Julie Torres juliesidestorres@gmail.com

(903) 563-1106


  • Education
  • Immigration
  • Economy and Jobs
  • Health Care
  • Energy and the Environment
  • Women's Rights
  • Retirement Security​

About Titus GOP

We are a group of Grass Root Republicans, working hard to keep Titus County Texas strong. Working with local, state, and national leaders, to promote, grow, our county.

We believe in America, and our great State of Texas.

We believe our state is full of hard-working and deserving citizens. Our work in Titus County is geared toward making sure our county and state rewards our people for their efforts and gives them the chance to succeed.