Titus GOP


(903) 563-1106

Your Titus County Republican Party

2018 Voting Schedule

Voting Locations

New Page 1
PCT LOCATION STREET ADDRESS City
1 Sheppard Street Church of Christ 502 Sheppard St,                                   Mt. Pleasant
2 Piney Baptist Church 268 CR 1680, Mt. Pleasant
3 Bridges Chapel Community Center CR 1465,                                                            Mt. Pleasant
4 Blodgett Fire Station 75 CR 2850,           Pittsburg
5 Sugar Hill Community Center 260 CR 3925,                     Mt. Pleasant
6 Cookville Fire Station 814 CR 4005,                      Mt. Pleasant
7 East New Hope Baptist Church Fellowship Hall 663 CR 4815,  Mt. Pleasant
8 IBEW Recreational Hall 1406 Washington St. Mt. Pleasant
9 Calvary Baptist Church 500 Crawford St,              Talco
10 Argo Community Center 6273 FM 1001,                 Mt. Pleasant
11 Winfield School Gymnasium  214 N School St.,  Winfield
12 West New Hope Methodist Church CR 1165,                               Mt. Pleasant
14 Titus County Courthouse Annex 105 W 1ST. Mt. Pleasant
15 Nevills Chapel Baptist Church 113 CR 3210,                           Mt. Pleasant
16 Civic Center 1620 N Jefferson,                  Mt. Pleasant
17 Logos Christian Center 804 W 5th St,                Mt. Pleasant
18 Farmer's Academy Methodist Church 87 CR 1030                                                                               Mt. Pleasant
19 Living Truth Fellowship Church 523 Dunn Avenue,                             Mt. Pleasant
20 South Jefferson Baptist Church 1701 S Jefferson Ave,                                   Mt. Pleasant
New Page 1
Primary Election
Monday, January 1, 2018 First day to apply for a ballot by mail
Monday, February 5, 2018 Last day to register to vote to be eligible to vote in the Republican Primary.
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 First day to Early vote at Election Administrators Office
Friday, February 23, 2018 Last day to apply for ballot by mail for the Republican Primary
Friday March 2, 2018 Last day to early vote in the Republican Primary
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Election day for Republican Primary 
Runoff Election
Thursday, April 23, 2018 Last day to register to vote
Monday,May 14, 2018 First day of early voting at Election Administrators Office for Republican Primary Runoff.
Tuesday, May 11, 2018 Last day to apply for ballot by mail for the Republican Primary Runoff
Tuesday, May 18, 2018 Last day of early voting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018   Election Day
General Election
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Last day to register to vote to be eligible to vote in the General election
Monday, October 22, 2018 First day of early voting at Election Administrators Office for General Election
Friday, November 2, 2018 Last day of early voting at Election Administrators Office for General Election
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Election Day